You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Everybody's Gone to the Rapture

in #gaming6 years ago

It reads and it looks great this game! Just with that entry: "It's over. I'm the only one left," opens up a world of possibilities. I particularly like games where there are clues, riddles, and people discover things; and especially because I don't have to use any weapons or improvised explosives. The problem with them is that they may be unattractive soon. I don't think that's the case because you talk about how you can even discover how to play differently in those 5 hours the game lasts. I was curious! I'm going to look for it! Thanks for the recommendation, @morkrock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67