You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Dishonored: Death of the Outsider

in #gaming6 years ago

Why is it that every time I read your game reviews, I get an ignorant complex and I want to know more about this kind of games? ;) From what you say, I think that with Dishonored the adrenaline dose is high and safe, and I imagine, even if I don't want to, that I'll probably end up shooting everywhere and cutting necks non-stop. Hahahahahahaha. From this game, the advances you commented on in terms of the mobility of players and characters, and the freedom to use their skills, are impressive. I also especially like the retrofuturistic effect of the atmosphere and the story behind each character. For a game in which you found few relevant things, you gave it a good score. Thank you for teaching me not to be so ignorant, @MorkRock. Greetings :D

Sort:  

Awww @nancybriti I love always seeing your comments, thanks so much for all your kind words. The fact that you read it even though it's not your vibe is absolutely amazing, you rock!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73