BEST ONLINE GAME AS AT NOW!!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

2b02f09dda89cfbef21b7bc3eea90fc4.jpg

Fortnite%2Fhome%2Ffn_battle_royale-1268x717-cf9fa8a783c249aa8d6929126e29f5f190620357.jpg

Hey there fellow steemians!!
I want to introduce us to a very interesting game. Its called FORTNITE.
I dont know if you have heard about it but its one attractive and interesting game , you cannot even stop when you start cause you wanna win.
Okay.. Let me tell you about the game.

ABOUT THE GAME
This a genre survival game to start with , it is developed by People Can Fly in conjunction with EpicGames.
This game can be played on PC and PS4.
This game has two gameplay options which are, the BATTLE ROYAL and SAVE THE WORLD gameplays.

SAVE THE WORLD
This option is paid for but it involves playing with friends and fighting against the waves of monsters either day or night.

BATTLE ROYAL.
This is free for all and where you will find most players. With this option there is the SOLO MODE,DUO MODE AND SQUAD.
The game is involves 100 people on island with a default weapon being an axe.
So each player if playing SOLO MODE is to find weapons such as shot guns, rifles and snipers and eliminate other players.
In the game you have to cut woods and metals being trees ,blocks, cars and etc... with your axe to build houses and things to protect yourself when being shot and climb hills and high places you would wanna get to. There are shields and health all available you just need to find them.

And guess what ? You can even dance :dancer: in the game just press B if using PC.
This a very tactical game and needs aggressiveness to an extent. Trust me when you get eliminated you would wanna get revenge by taking it on other players in the game. There are more than millions always playing the game so you will never be alone.

DUO MODE
This mode involves partnering with another to annihilate other paired players.
All with the same goal BUT only one person can be left so means after two players are done killing others they will end up killing themselves, funny right ? But there is 0.2% chance that you all will be left in the game.

Here are pictures of me playing with my friend
This is the lobby where we pair up.
GXZ7yWOQWtI.jpg

Here we are scouting and searching for others.
I got my weapons and building materials at my down right and the map at the top right and my life and shield tabs at the top left.
IXRlICqMxIA.jpg

SQUAD MODE
This is just like the Duo Mode but involves two or more players partnering up with the same aim.

Lest , i forget there is a storm. There is a circle each player must be in during a certain duration, if you are not in the circle, means the storm can catch up with you and when it does and you are far from the circle you are doomed. You need to run
So as time goes by the radius and size of the circle reduces bringing all players together and closer. During these periods its usually left with a few.
I have never being first though but i have been second before.

You can download it from https://www.epicgames.com/
Here is the link " https://www.epicgames.com/fortnite/en-US/home"

My user name is NanaKobina16
Add me up and lets play duo mode or squad whichever you want and lets kill some "people"

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gifgiphy.gif

Sort:  

Cool post, I just followed you.

I play Fortnite too.

I'm playing right now. I'm Elf-Hunter007

Let's kick some some butt !

Yeah sure man imma add you up!!

Plus i think you have eliminated me from the game before during solo mode.
Add me up Nanakobina16

Sorry my mum has been playing Fortnite too, I think she might have done it.

I've searched for your name but it says no players. Maybe we are in a different region.

search again NanaKobina16

I've searched but I can't find you
sshot.jpg

Nice post bro. Seems I’m much convinced to play now.

got my vote. fun game for sure!

Congratulations @nanakobina! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nanakobina! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40