Gaming | Destiny Guardians April 1st dance moves

in #gaming7 years ago

Soooo, who loves Destiny (the online-only multiplayer first-person shooter video game developed by Bungie)?

I sure do (with close to 1000 hours playing).

So back in 2015, Bungie dropped an Easter egg on their companion website for Destiny (the place you go to move your stuff and look at your characters etc.) Almost immediately I whipped out my phone in sheer excitement (explains the poor quality on the video). I put the clip to iMovie, trimmed a bit and added an appropriate track and voila, the video was done.

I enjoyed it and I hope you will too :)



Can't wait for Destiny 2 so drop me a line if you are a fan too!

Oh. Also if you want to play Destiny (or any other game) with me, you can add me on PSN. My tag is SheepRekt (the tag on the video is my old one but I had to pick a new one because it got banned for being inappropriate if you are curious about what happened there, I can make another post about that incident when I almost lost all my games and data because someone didn't like my shotgun in their back. shrug)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50