Artisan Dice: Gaming Accessories with Taste

in #gaming7 years ago

A player at my Local Game Store was showing off this new set of dice he bought. They're made from Jack Daniels whiskey barrels, and as a gamer and appreciative of fine American spirits, I knew I was going to need a set of my own.IMG_2267.JPG

Little did I know that the same company that made these dice specializes in all sorts of unique and exotic gaming accessories. Check out some of the highlights on their website (http://www.artisandice.com). My favorites are the alligator jaw bone and the mammoth tusk ivory dice, but they also make accessories from a variety of other natural and synthetic materials. Check out this video of their cool trick dice!

Sort:  

Oh god those look awesome.

What's the price on those things?

I think this set was around $140? Definitely for the lifelong-commitment to gaming types lol

yeah those are for sure pretty sweet!

That's awesome! Forwarding to a friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97