You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mount & Blade: Napoleonic Wars - The Siege of Shrek's Swamp

in #gaming7 years ago

Great post man ! I spent a lot of days playing Mount & Blade and it surely is a brilliant game. It is a shame that i never played it on multiplayer. What do you think, does this increase the experience or there are bugs and flaws that people exploit ?

Sort:  

In my opinion it adds a whole new kind of experience to the game that I'm certain you've never felt before if you've only played single-player. Fighting and playing with players is definitely a fun twist on the game I strongly suggest you try, though it might seem difficult at first because trust me, some of these are really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57