You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Age of Empires II: HD Edition - The Hunnic Hordes - Pt. 1

in #gaming7 years ago

Well wrriten post, @ggteixeira ! I can tell that you put the effort in this and that you are enjoying playing. Age of Empires II have been one of my favourite games as a child and the HD version is very good and i do play it whenever i feel nostalgic.

I did what you mentioned in this awesome article on Stronghold Crusader. A friend and i used to play as Arabian lords facing 4 or 5 CPU (A.I) European Crusaders. We had a lot of fun doing this numerous times. That game and AOE II were my favourites along with maybe Rise of Nations. Whare is your opinion on these games ?

Again, beautiful article about a game i love, i upvoted,resteemed and i will follow your blog from now on. Looking forward to more stories like this ! You can follow me back at @mrrobert96 if you want. I wish you a spectacular day as well !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42