Gaming Passion - All my life to this point

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello gamers! It's my first post on this website and also first activity in the internet. To these days I was passive internet user that only reads and watches some kittens videos. Few months ago I created account on this website and i shall be happy to create some sort od gaming content. I thought about reviews but i don't have enough funds to afford AAA games.
For now I don't have specific idea for this blog. Motiviation also but it gonna come someday! :3

I've been playing games for a long time. I'm addictive to games and it's my main problem for now. It's not good I know but I know something about games and gamming community. I've always wanted to create content like this. It would help me escape form this dark life and find some sense. And develop my english because It's not my native language. So you gonna find some mistakes and I am sorry for that :P

It's all for now!

Look for me here! :3k7ytpfsa2dp01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrkitten! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65