CIVILIZATION V - STRATEGY GAME : RECOMMENDED

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

20181130194514_1.jpg

Hello that such friends, today I come to share my experience in a game called CIVILIZATION V, which gave me a friend 1 week ago. If you are a freak of strategy games like me, surely you will like it.

It has simulations to rise of nations and other games of this type in terms of what it is to be the management of a nation, go through different stages of evolution and finally the conquest, the difference to the other games, is that in this you have the opportunity to manage your own religion, political aspect, tourism and even research, adding to this the management of the different resources that you have throughout the map and that you can only use if they are part of your limit area highlighted by your city.

I had the opportunity to play about 29 hours and I liked it, basically it is 10/10 to play with your friends or only if you wish, I recommend buying it with all its expansions, the value on offer is 30,000 Colombian Pesos, but I understand that according to the purchase platform varies the price, so I suggest looking good.

That was all for today, greetings and see you on the next occasion.

If you know of another game, comment, if you have played Civilizatión V or any other version, tell us your experience.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45