Future Blog post

in #gaming7 years ago

In the future I will be posting updates on my android game I'm developing I'll start by breaking down the elements i want and how i go about creating assets for them. I may go into some programming aspects of developing the game but over all I'll use the blog to help me keep track of my progress and keep me on track for what i'd like the game to be.

The title of the game is Rolling adventure for now.

Not to give out to much of the mechanics it's a unique adventure game where you are a ball in an environment where you progress level by level gaining new abilities as you play your way through complex 3d plat-former style levels. This project would be the 1st I upload to the play-store and my hope is that it does well enough to encourage me to continue creating worlds for others to experience . cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62