[Day 3] Katarina - Penta kill, ranked games

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello there,
Today was my third day playing katarina so let's start my diary.
I want to forget first two games, couse i was raped so hard by experienced players. Started with flex ladder and ended up for a second time against Zed. Even with higher ping it wasn't hard matchup. I had 2/0/1 and been finally happy becouse of that.
Screen20.png
Screen21.png

It was the best time to start roaming, tried to watch minimap and gank whenever it was possible. I know, 10 min is so late. xD

Screen22.png

Game was smooth and easy, tried tower diving and see how it works in practice. Ended up with 2 kills and few more seconds later with another one. Thanks to my team, they followed it.

Screen23.png


4th game with kata was even easier, but constant 150-200 ping with some drops to 50 didn't make it easier.
Screen25.png

This game was lost, my lack of experience in playing this game gave result. Even my team didn't cooperate with each other. But the good thing is getting more practice and knowledge. I see my bad decision end even if i had >30kills it meant nothing, becouse ended up loosing game. Have a great night guys ;).
Screen26.png
Screen27.png
Screen28.png

Sort:  

It's good to see someone do something with lol :) You'd better use videos bro

i think i will do it next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51