[Day 1]Katarina - exercises before playing matchmaking

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello there,
Today i want to start writting about Katarina in League of Legends. I will try to do it every day and share with you my progress with this champion. Since playing this game not that much as earlier i really don't know how things are going in this game.

Accidentally i found a player called Flyberg and Katlife. They're really good players with Katarina and they impressed me that hard, so i want to play like them. (which is probably impossible xD)

Started with video called "COMPLETE KATARINA COMBO GUIDE - SEASON 8 | Katlife" and today i'm trying to see how it looks like in practice!

1.png

I want to admit that i really love the feeling of this skills. Resetting my E every time i pick dagger gives wide variety of combo.

2.png

I really did't have any problems with any combo. Everything feels good and smooth. Sometimes I didn't use skills in right order but it's all easy to learn. Most problems i've had with full combo with all of my skills and gunblade. If i want to do it fast i mess up everything.

3.png

Not much to write today, but hope you'll like this idea :). Is it diary? i dunno how to call it xD

Sort:  

good post on kata , i main jg , kata is a champ
that brings a lot to the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41