Pirates Cove | Board Game Review

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Time for another board game review! In this video I will be reviewing the awesome board game called Pirate's Cove. The first thing I noticed about the board game Pirate's Cove is the artwork is absolutely amazing. If you love the Pirate theme you will love the artwork in this game. Are you ready to be immersed in a world where you look for treasure, upgrade your ship, and fight other pirates, maybe even Blackbeard himself? Well this game is for you! The game allows for 3 to 5 players and each game lasts 60 to 90 minutes. I really enjoy the gameplay, the game pieces, and the strategy element. I would say it is a medium strategy game. I am very happy to have it in my collection.

You can find Pirate's Cove here on Amazon, or at your local board game shop.
https://amzn.to/2zupKx0

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74