You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Uncharted: The Lost Legacy

in #gaming6 years ago

Look I'm not trying to hate on Marty, but whoever decided that someone who clearly didn't really dig U4 should review the expansion should get fired... He gave Lego Star Wars, one of the simplest most repetitive and derivative games I've played in a long time a 9, but complained about this being repetitive. If the guy doesn't like 3rd person action games, and prefers walking simulators and kids games that's totally fine, but don't assign him to review U4 for one of the biggest gaming outlets, it's honestly misrepresenting the experience to the largest possible audienc.

Sort:  

Say what, who didn't like Uncharted 4, I loved the game. Just an update incase you didn't know, no one assigns anyone to review anything, I do it because I love games, and these are my personal opinions on games, which is clearly stated on every post. I don't represent any audience, and I am not being paid by the game developers to write reviews praising on how amazing their games are. Loved that you are calling for me to be "fired" from giving a personal opinions on a game when it does not line up with yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46