A list of memorable quotes from video gamessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago
  1. "Finish him!" Mortal Kombat announcer, Mortal Kombat

  2. "A man chooses; a slave obeys." Andrew Ryan, BioShock

  3. "I used to be an adventurer like you, until I took an arrow to the knee." Town Guard, Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim

  4. "You are not a good person. You know that, right? Good people don't end up here." GLaDOS, Portal 2

  5. "Praise the sun!" Solaire of Astora, Dark Souls

  6. "The right man in the wrong place can make all the difference in the world." G-Man, Half-Life 2

  7. "It's easy to forget what a sin is in the middle of a battlefield." Solid Snake, Metal Gear Solid

  8. "Nothing is true, everything is permitted." Ezio Auditore, Assassin’s Creed 2

  9. "War. War never changes." Narrator, Fallout 3

  10. "All your base are belong to us" Cats, Zero Wing

Thanks for reading my post.Follow me here in Steemit for more content about gaming.Also upvote if you like my work or write a comment to tell me your quotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63