Favorite game and reason why

in #gaming6 years ago

I'd Like to know What your Favorite game(s) are and the reason why you like that (or those) particular game or game Genre.

Just for Fun

I like

War Thunder: because I love Vehicle Warfare and the Beauti of the tanks and Machinary from History.
Battlefield: Because its Better than Call of Duty in every way XD
RTS games like Age of Empires and Company Of Heroes
Assassins Creed : I grew Up with AC and I just love everything about it. The stealth, Assassinations and different weapons with Epic execution animations.

XDthe-division-cleaners-wallpaper-1920x1080.jpg

Sort:  

I just recently started playing Escape From Tarkov and I am loving it.
Its a post apocalyptic looting based shooter. You go in Raids with some other Players and try to survive and most importantly get better loot. If you die everything is gone and thats whats making it so intence and rewarding if you manage to survive :)

Thats awesome, I might just get it someday XD

Obviously.. World of warcraft, just because of the lore and that everything has it's own place in there.
AND Souls franchise,for lore ofc ;P and maybe for that feeling of relief when killing a boss after 20 attempts and crying twice,,

I'm Sure i Wouldve Raged so much that I'd just Uninstall it XD, But WoW is pretty good, all my friends grind it permanently XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09