Steemian Hearthstone EU players I challenge you! Prizes if you win!

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Here's the deal:

I want to know how many people on Steemit play Hearthstone, so I'm calling you out.

  1. Add me as a friend on Hearthstone Morgeh#2161 Note I'm playing EU
  2. Leave a comment here so I know who you are and If you see me online, say "Hi!".
  3. If its convenient we can have a game (wild or standard I don't mind) and see who wins.
  4. With your permission I'll record our match and put the video on Steemit.
  5. If you win, I'll support your steemit posts and follow you.
    5.a) And in the spirit of honesty, if this post does well and I earn any steem power I'll donate some of it to anyone that beats me.

Sounds simple right? It's win win, either way you've gained a new friend and hopefully we've had fun!

Checkout my Hearthstone playlist below to give yourself an advantage ;)

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL5joWippvLYBfAm4Pbu4fFfBPfueknXsF

Sort:  

EU, good point though, I'll add that to the post above. Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47