Let's play "In the Sea" a Minecraft modpack! Episodes 4, 5 and 6

in #gaming7 years ago

My undersea adventure continues!

(epic voice over) Previously on "In the Sea"...

I committed the cardinal sin of survival mod packs and failed to get a sapling from my one and only oak tree. This resulted in much frustration, lack of progress and eventually... a restart.

Fortunately once I'd restarted I was able to put together a little supply of saplings so that I didn't make the same mistake again. Once that drama was out the way we started to make real progress!

Minecraft In The Sea #4 I can sing a rainbow

Minecraft In The Sea #5 CAKE and maybe Endoflames

Minecraft In The Sea #6 The quest for mushrooms part 1

Thanks for checking out my series, please let me know what you think and I'll be back with more next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05