Tropico 6 Preview

in #gaming7 years ago

tropico.jpg

Tropico is one of the long lasting city building strategy series where you can build your own Banana Republic. As an El Presidente you can build an empire worthy of praise and be adored by your people.
Every game in the series had some new features but the core gameplay always stayed the same. Tropico 6 will go the same path and introduce some new features like building your cities on a whole island archipelago while before you could build on only one island, game will bring more customization options and of course up to date graphics.

tropico1.jpg

Satirical humor is where this series shines the most and El Presidente will be coming back in style, you can now steal everyone's familiar land marks buildings like Statue of Liberty or an Eiffel Tower and bring them back on your island to increase happiness and tourism. Build your infrastructure and manage your economy, if someone disobeys put them away, just like every good dictator does. It is never too late to join this series and Tropico 6 might be a game for you.

Sort:  

I have Tropico 5 installed on my PS4 but didn't even touched it yet. What is your vote on it (Tropico 6) if you can rate it from 1 to 10? :)

Can't rate the preview :) Once the game comes out I will probably rate it, I skipped Tropico 5 though. I played earlier games in the series.

Ah! I thought it was out already, hence you played it already. But you can't rate a preview indeed haha! What's your opinion on the previous once in the series then?

I played only the firs and i loved it a lot

great preview, thanks for sharing

Its a wonderful view. I just wish

Hi, your post is very good I like, see is my introduction post @iqbaallsm
please up vote :)

Wow this is nice

Looks like a mix between a tropical island and a metropolitan city. interesting mix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64