You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call Of Duty Infinite Warfare Taking Up 130GB Of Space, Gears Of War Movie In The Making, Rise Of The Tomb Raider Releases 20 Year Celebration Trailer, And More On Your Faded News.

in #gaming8 years ago

Wasteland 3 looks great. Looks like i won't be playin Call Of Duty Infinite Warfare considering i only have 50GB of free disk space.

Sort:  

That's it, every single game (this is faded btw) I have to delete something and then download the game, I would love the ability to have extra hard drives easily installable, I mean it's not impossible, it's just impractical win the the space games are taking up now adays.

I totally agree with you on wastelands three, it definitely caught my eye when I saw the gameplay footage, it's got like a cartoonish rated r thing going on that looks super fun.

I really wanna check out record to tell you the truth, silly exclusive games lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95