Gaming Retrospective - Deadpool

in #gaming7 years ago



If you want to play some quality super hero game, you should give Deadpool a try. Game was released in 2013 and was developed by Home Invasion Studios, scratch that, developed by High Moon Studios. As one could expect from Deadpool game, this is mostly third person action game where our hero Deadpool is cracking wise ones a lot. Deadpool became popular mainstream character not too long ago with the successful movie and many great comic book series. He is a hero like no other, he is super regenerating "merc with a mouth", and in this game his mission is to stop the evil Mister Sinister.




Deadpool can use two types of attack, his long range arsenal and melee weapons like katana and various other melee kill tools, he can also annoy his enemies with his jokes, so it is something like a ranged attack too. Deadpool never consider himself too seriously because he is essentially an immortal that can regenerate from any wound. Remember all those regenerate mechanics from shooter games where you just get into cover and miraculously heal, well, in this game that finally makes sense. You will meet many comic books character during missions and will play around interesting levels and kill waves of fools. Deadpool the game will make you smile, so check it out.




#gaming

Sort:  

This game was a lot of fun actually. Really like Deadpool!

Great review @moon32walker !
I first heard from Deadpool from X-men the anime from Fox .
In those series he wasn't mentioned many times but ...few years later after the movie they made the game and I can say that really was a HIT.
They (creators) managed to capture his personality and made him engage the audience .
I loved to play the game and it felt like a cool drink on a hot summer.

Nice review bro,thank you for taking your time to write it ,the game is really fantastic . Followed and waiting for more reviews from you

Thank you for thanking me for taking time to write this.

Thank you @moon32walker for thanking me for thanking you for taking your time to write this.
See you around ahaha

Thank you for thanking me for thanking you thanking me for taking time to write this.

Nice one Bob.

Oh my gosh, is that a pirate hat? I liked the movie, my boyfriend loved it. Maybe he should try this game...

I gotta get some and play if only I can afford it.

If you really want something and really work for it soon you will afford it .

I am not a hardcore gamer now, but one on my highschool days. I give it a try to experience excitement like the one before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70