3 SBD Gif Giveaway(Gaming/Anime) - Thanks for 1000 Followers [MMG]

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

3-sbd-give.png

We want to know your favorite Anime & Video Games! To Celebrate MMG reaching 1000 followers we're having a Gif giveaway! Submit your favorite Anime or Video Game related gif in the comments of this post to be entered. The comment/gif with the most upvotes by Sunday at Noon EST will receive 3 SBD!

2 Runner-ups will be chosen by MMG Admins for the "best gif" and given a split of 50% of the SBD earned on this post!


Example:
Guts vs an Apostle - Berserk
WellmadeScaryDove-size_restricted.gif
No one swings like Guts-san.


mmg-header-gl.png

Rules


1.)Must Upvote this post.
2.)Comment below with your gif and what it's from (Anime/Video Game title).
3.)No Hentai.
4.) All entries will receive a vote from an MMG admin account.


MMG Picked Winners

Gif will be judged on their humor, awesomeness, and emotion (for MMG picked winners).

We're excited to see your gifs! :)

mmg-ed1.jpg


Join MMG on Discord with 200+ Other Gamers

GLHF

Sort:  

Congrats on the success!

My favorite is OnePiece.
Don't fuck with Luffy or his nakama or you'll end up seeing this face.

Thank you for your generosity.
Here is my Entry.

giphy.gif

Super Saiyan Goku of Dragon ball Z

I'm pretty sure this gif is from one of the old movies...ahhh I can't put a finger on it

Thank you for this giveaway!!
Here is my entry with anime Bleach

I come, take prize and disapier

a6745dfe1df5164cc67918cdcf289327.gif

wow !! I loved

Wow tnx.
I just saw that you gave me the prize!!!

Gratz on that 1000 follower. Glad to see!

My entry with Naruto. I love the Scene where Madara fights against the 4th Division

One of the best fights in the entire show tbh

droped my jaw when i saw it for the first time

Congrats on the 1000 followers :D My favourite video game and anime Is Sword Art Online: Hollow Realization 😁 Although Attack On Titans Is becoming another favourite of mine 😅
giphy.gif

Season 1 was so good!

Only just seen this comment, and yes I know Itr was amazing :D

tenor.gif
The strongest- Jiren

that dude! Still mad he isn't in fighterz. Really hope they make him dlc with his own arc or something.

Epic moment from rock lee vs gaara fight. This gif is the moment when I fell in love with naruto for the rest of my life :D

Attack on titan ;)

_ The comment/gif with the most upvotes by Sunday at Noon EST will receive 3 SBD!_

Did i won?
I have 4 upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66