If I Had Pants, I Would Have A Contest

in #gaming6 years ago
Lmfao wish I'd of seen this earlier. You have funny titles🤣

The title that @enginewitty is referring to is the If I Had Pants, There Would be A Pirate in Them title that I use for streaming Atlas.

Image

How did you come up with that title exactly?

I was hesitant to even start playing this game. I already spent hundreds of hours on 7 Days to Die and Fear the Night, did I really want to invest even more time on a game that I had to play with other people? Do I want to commit hours to total strangers? I went back and forth over this as my character and I combed the beaches of the map we call home. I was so uncommitted to the game that I never even bothered to make my person any clothes. I ran around the island in nothing but my bloomers and blouse. I still run around the island in the bloomers and blouse. The only time I put pants on is if we're going somewhere and I might need armor.

Oddly enough, I am now the company armorer. I make all of the fun stuff like plate armor and shields. In addition to my armory duties, I am one of the most active resource gatherers. The company appreciates my contribution so much that I was gifted a tiger ( Mo Junior) that I can ride around the island and an elephant (Mo Junior Junior) that I use for carrying the resources. I'm glad that I started playing this stupid game. I have met some interesting people. I get to be part of a team and I like that.

Speaking of teams.........

The (in)Frequent Follower Contest Starts Tomorrow!!

modan.png
As you all know my real love is zombie games. The best part is I play with my best friend, @sgt-dan. Thing is, he isn't always available to play and zombie/survival/crafting games are a lot more fun when played with others.

Awesome! But, what's the contest?

The contest is really a random drawing in which a copy of 7 Days to Die will be given away. In order to be entered into the drawing you have to go on over to Vimm and follow lil ol me. Then come back to the official contest post and comment entered. Easy peasy.

Contest starts Friday, Feb 15 2019 at 7:00PM EST and ends Thursday February 21, 2019 at 7:00PM. The winner will be announced during that night's live stream.
In order to receive the copy of 7 Days to Die, you must register for an account on Steam.

Til next time -
x x
Mo

Sort:  

Bloomers and a blouse! Ha! Love it😋🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehehehe listening to you explain this in PYPT and laughing so hard hehehehehe

your name -your attire - the contest title... everything LOL

you're a riot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83