Fifa 18 - Reveal Trailer. What's new?

in #gaming7 years ago

The new Fifa 18 reveal trailer is out! Fifa is one the few games that I truly enjoy. Every game is different and the opportunities are endless. I absolutely enjoy learning the new skills and applying them in the game.

I’ve been playing fifa for a long long time. Sure, it can get frustrating when you’ve been defending with all your might and your opponent scores a blinder at 90th minute. That’s a proper controller breaking moment right there. I’ll be heading to college soon, but I hope gaming still remains to be a part of my life.

Anyway coming back to the topic - Fifa 18

1 The Cover

It was never surprising to see Lionel Messi on the cover of Fifa games. But this year there is a much well deserved change. Please welcome – the man who needs no introductions – Ronaldo

2 Story mode?

Millions of players enjoyed playing the story mode , EA might introduce a new story , or continue the Alex Hunter's story . Who knows? Only time will tell.

3. Game play


Nowadays the graphics are given much more importance than the actual gameplay. I would love to see more fluidity in the game , and better custom tactics that give the player more control in the game

Can't wait!

All Images are screen-grabs from the Youtube Video

Sort:  

Early trailer, cool! Even though I'm a PES fan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36