Sort:  

Jee that brings back memories @moisesmcardona :)
I used to play Mario Brothers on the Nintendo ages ago.
I can still here the simple music that would go with it :)
Its amazing how games changed over the years
and how much better the graphics have become.
At the moment I play Black Desert Online and the
graphics in that game are stunning.
I wonder what the future holds for us gamers.

Happy gaming to you :)

I'm looking forward to the new Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga + Bowser's Minions. I played the original Mario & Luigi back in the days in the Gameboy Advance and I also have it in the Wii U as it is available as a Virtual Console title. I'll try to make more gameplays from other games I have as well.

Very cool man, i love Mario Kart. I currently own Mario Kart 8 for the Wii U, i hope to get a Switch soon. I should look at posting some gameplay too, very fun idea!

I also am looking forward to get a Nintendo Switch and of course, getting Mario Kart 8 Deluxe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56