You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip back to 2001 in gaming history (Part 2)

in #gaming6 years ago

I told myself before reading, "I'd better see Silent Hill 2 and Ico on this list, or heads will roll and fists will fly."

Fortunately, nobody needs to get decapitated, and my knuckles are safe from bruising for the time being.

I'll just be that nerd that says, "Actually, that's a screenshot from Baldur's Gate Dark Alliance 2..." and push my glases up my nose at you in that vaguely condescending but somehow not at all insulting way. ;)

Awesome rundown of some great titles. And, uh, Commandos 2, I guess.

Sort:  

Thanks, I'll check the screenie - getting screenshots seems to be the most tedious bit for me so I always try to rush it through :) But of course I couldn't have missed Ico!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46