You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Console Gaming - Is it over at this point?

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello, friend. I enjoyed your well laid out comparison. I'm not a gamer because I'm from a country where 700bucks is really hard to come by, but I've had my time with console games from my Planet Hollywood 8-bit game to PS4 (although I'm one of those guys who only plays FIFA on the higher machines. lol). Just maybe when things get easier I'll think of setting up a gaming system just for the bias. Now I know who I'll talk to then 😉. I'll follow you now. Regards, mate.

Sort:  

Thank you sooooo much for the follow! I like to play futbol (soccer) in real life, so I've never played FIFA for long. But I should review some of those, because I used to.

Also, please do check me out sometime!

I can relate on the 700 bucks reality. These things are prohibitive, and I have relatives in ETH as well that wouldn't be able to afford most of what we in the USA can buy.

Awesome, buddy. I'll keep an eye on your blog. Nice avatar you've got there 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37