Counter Strike Global Offensive - Ace (map Austria)

in #gaming6 years ago


If you didn't know, I really love to play CSGO. My goal is to buy better pc so I can stream games for you, but that has to be postponed until I buy it. Anyway, here is some highlight from yesterday. It was map called "Austria", I have never played it.

We were losing this match and our economy was really low, so I had to do something about it. I bought mp9 and tried to surprise my enemies buy playing really dynamic and be on all sides of map. By the way, we had one Bot here because one guy left game, #ragequit. :D I'm showing you two rounds, on one was 5 kills and next round was 4 kills (my teammate stole my ace on the second round! :D). Our confidence was really boosted after those kills and wins but it was too late for that, we lost at the end.

I hope you liked it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83