I'm moving out of YouTube and into DTube

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately YouTube hasn't gotten me where I want to be so I am moving forward into DTube. I have heard some great things. I've seen plenty of things about how DTube is vastly better as a core platform. As an amateur creator, it's difficult to get any kind of footing on the YouTube platform, and with they way I have seen some of my favorite bigger names get pinched by the exploits and advertising issues, I can't see it as a true and honest platform. Not to mention the fact that Google owns it as well, making it a very biased platform ripe with censorship and sticky fingers. So hopefully I can take off here and begin anew. I still have tons of footage to edit for Ironsight, and I'll be posting both here and YouTube for the next few vids. After that I think I may post exclusively here, and any YouTube videos I post will have links to DTube and Steemit, as well as how to get started here.

On another note, Why are there no mobile apps yet? I'd love to see em coming in soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50