You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Beyond: Two Souls

in #gaming6 years ago

...been in a chat I had with someone regarding the game, they recommended I get my hands on this game...

That’s what I love about steemit platform. I’ve had so many great recommendations and almost always they proved to be that good.

Watching the trailer completely pulled me in. Amazing graphics, girl “Jodie” including others with special abilities, with tortures involved & great adventure. All of this with an amazing sound, you can as well play the game and feel you are actually there with them.

I have to say, I loved the trailer and overall script of this game even though your rating is only 7/10.
Great review though @morkrock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52