You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick match in livik event best clutch PUBG gaming

in #gaminglast year

Hi @noob-gaming.
Compliments for your blog is so original, you really are a fan of video games.
It's a pity that your posts don't get enough visibility on Steemit.

Unfortunately, on such a large blogging platform, users are at risk of not getting the desired results.

A great way to gain more visibility and make yourself known on the platform is participating in some contests organised in the various communities.

Maybe you can find something that suits you in Contest Alerts: Active Contest List where many different competitions organised on Steemit are listed.

Good luck with your blog and do not hesitate to contact me for any information.

Sort:  

Can I share my gaming post italygame community?? And how can I contact you and your community any discord channel here?? My dear

Hi @noob-gaming, our community is open to all Steemit users of any nationality.

The important thing is to post original content, no spam and plagiarism, and not to be offensive towards other users.

If you want you can make a post to introduce yourself to the community, but it is not mandatory, it's just a way to make yourself known and to let other users know what your blog is about so they can welcome you.

If you want you can do like many users and add Italian translation in your posts, just use a translator, for example www.deepl.com/it/translator.

It matters a lot to interact with other community members, reading and commenting on their posts so you can entice them to visit your blog and slowly you can establish a bond of mutual support.

I hope I have been helpful and whenever you want come visit Italy. ;D

It's really my luck that a person like you understands my pain.
You are right, I am very passionate about gaming, I play games because of my passion.

The suggestion you have given is really a very good suggestion, I will definitely try to participate in the competition.

In fact, I don't see any contest on the gaming topic, I can't even if I want to, and I don't see any community where I can share this game video of mine.

Thank you very much for sharing your nice opinion and supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17