Sort:  

i completely forgot about gunstar heroes. me and my brother used to play that and the SNES American gladiators. We always had the games that weren't main stream. Neighbor kids would come over to our house and look at our titles and wonder WTF is this? LMAO, we liked to buy the "hidden gem" type of games no one knew about. The flea market by my grandma's house always had strange titles, that was one of our favorite spots to hit.

YES! I loved American Gladiators! Everything about American Gladiators, but definitley the game. I rented it so many times even though it was completely ridiculous and unfair half the time lol.

Yeah, hidden gems (or hidden "gym" in this case... heh) remain some of my favorite experiences, though as the post mentiones, they're so seldom duplicated. I think we called them "sleeper hits" which doens't make sense when you think about it. So let's go with yours!

Hidden Gems... Yeah... nice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46