Online Game : Township Player

in #gaming7 years ago

I know most of you here have at least one game app in your Cellphone/Tablet. And in every cellphone you have, you enjoy a particular game that you're addicted too.

Well... You are not alone, I am one of those who patronize online games. One of them is "Clash of Clans", " Pokemon Go", and many more.

But there is still one game that I am not tired of playing. Infact, its been almost a year and a half that I have been playing this game. Its funny to think, but this is not your usual military strategy games, and fighting games that are always trending now. This is just a simple game that can be associated with reality. It shows the real meaning and possible events of nation or community.

images (10).jpeg
image source

Township was developed by playrix produced by Play store for Android ,it's an online games for "Free-To-Play City Building games available in different platforms.

With my head up high, I am telling I'm a "Township" player. (haha!!! head up high... really?) . Are you familiar with it? Who among you here are playing something like this. Please feel free to comment below so we can chat about it.

Screenshot_2018-03-25-06-59-07.png
Screenshot_2018-03-25-06-59-23.png

For someone who is single like me. No boyfriend since birth (boyfriend?!!! hahaha), because I have no one to text, talk or even chat with in messenger. Instead of going out to the park or mall to window shop because I have no money. So I just nothing but play online games like Township. (wow!!! lots of time huh? hahaha!!!!) To avoid unnecessary expenses. Stress free and I get to enjoy myself. 😆😆😆😆😆

Screenshot_2018-03-25-06-59-07.png

What I like most in Township is the design of buildings and building concepts. Ways of which every building have it's owned significance in the town.

Screenshot_2018-03-25-06-59-55.png

The town has it's owned zoo, complementary to the Place. As a player, you have the responsibility to maintain the beauty of the park and its beautiful setting.

Screenshot_2018-03-25-06-59-30.png

Also the game involve planting and harvesting, to make sets of products that can make a source of income in a town.

Screenshot_2018-03-25-20-29-00.png

As before, this game's concept is the barter change where the set of product is switched to one place in another place. To meet Human needs in a town.!

Many are saying that it is boring to play "Township". And that it is a mere child's play. But for me, this game makes me happy. An addicting game that will not hurt you just like the ones who did it. ( Its that love life?) 😆😆!

So if you don't like to go home with an empty pocket or stomach when you're outside. Just play "Township" or any online game that will make you free from stress or a broken heart.

Thank you for stopping by steemitians. :) :)

Feel free to leave a comment below. For more updates, do follow me @miggy148. Upvotes and so as resteems are highly appreciated. Thank you steemians!!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87