Blockchain Gaming: Aethia. Free eggs for referrals!

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been looking for an upcoming blockchain game that won't cost me an arm and a leg before I even know if I'll like the game or not. This game Aethia seems to have a low entry barrier. You get a free egg for every referral. How hard can it be to get one referral?

That's where you guys come in
https://aethia.co/welcome/MegMS7P47khQlSzXw2VjSy4MupIx0Ceq

Sort:  

You need 3 referrals for the referral egg.

Curses! Thought it was 1 per referral. Didn't get enough last time for my FishBank fish. Hopefully I get few from here. I don't want to work too hard an an unknown game that will probably be crap.

I think it’s 1 referral egg per user, but getting more referrals boosts the egg to a higher quality. I’m going to give the game a go. Already had signed up before your post, or else I’d throw you a referral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34