The First Video I Ever Uploaded To YouTube | Black Ops 3

in #gaming6 years ago


Sup Steemians! Since this platform is growing and becoming better and more popular by the day, I thought that it would be a good idea for me to share some of my past videos that I've uploaded to YouTube. The vid that I just uploaded to Dtube was the first video that I ever uploaded to YouTube and is a 20+ minute gameplay of me hashing it out on the first room of the BO3 Zombies map, The Giant.

It was originally uploaded under the title First Room Challenge The Giant, and is one of my most proud videos that I have ever uploaded!

Definitely feel free to check it out and let me know what your thoughts are down in the comment section.

Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51