You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My last couple of weeks and a small game review!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey @strawhat! I recognize that feeling that it gets harder to write a post when you haven't written one in a while. It's been over 20 days since my last post, and I have plenty of things to write about but I just can seem to find the time or motivation to write right now... I have so much in school and weekends I usually spend exploring so there's not much time over for writing posts.

I'm sorry about the seizure, I hope you find the reason for it and that it's nothing serious. To bad that you can't go to steemfest, but it's probably a good decision to stay home and rest for a while until you know more! Take care of yourself 🙂

The game sounds really cool and kind of scary... I like the psychological aspect of actually trying to hide the fact that you're infected or trying to figure out who is, it sounds like it makes the game really exciting and interesting!

Sort:  

Hey @mialinnea! Yeah exactly. Glad I'm not the only one with that problem😁 I can imagine that there's a lot to do over there. I hope everything's going great with school and everything!

Thanks! I hope so too. Yeah it kinda sucks that I can't go but I think I made the right decision.

The game is really cool in that way. The main reason I like it so much is because sometimes you get a really cool group that takes it seriously and it's just really fun and sometimes hard to try and figure people out.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my post! Take care of yourself and hope to see you posting again soon 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50