You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I buy a Nintendo Switch right now?

in #gaming7 years ago

Andy, you have sold me on the Switch. The only hickup is, I don’t play games. Through reading all of your posts, I have become well versed at selecting the best console for my needs when that time comes. Maybe when my kids grow old and asks for a console, I will know exactly what to get.

Keep up the great work buddy.

Sort:  

Yeah if don't play games its a hard sell. They have no web browser and only support Hulu as of right now. More of the video streaming apps are coming though, but if you have a phone its not really needed. It is a great system to play with your kids when they get older because you can throw it on a back pack for road trip and there are always 2 controllers attached to the system that you can separate.

On a trip, I think it's a better idea to sleep, listen to music or talk to your companions than to play. Greetings :)

Agreed, but if you take train gaming time away from me I wont have any gaming time at all :(

In that case, enjoy your train gaming time! :'P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59