You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Hyped: Nintendo Has Filed a Patent for a Controller Design, and it Looks Familiar

in #gaming7 years ago

Perfect dark!! The great follow up to Golden eye. I can't totally remember as I have had many a console but did timesplitters debut on the n64?

Sort:  

Perfect Dark, absolutely! I never played TimeSplitters, but wasn't that a PlayStation release..

It might have been. I had both but always loved going back to the n64

I have to say that Super Mario 64 has not aged very well. At least not the vanilla version.

Perfect Dark was the most fun awesome shooter ever I liked it more then Golden eye as for timesplitters @meesterboom your looking at gamecube and the playstation

It was the PlayStation them. I love timesplitters too, only multi player right enough. Fantastic shooters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40