Sort:  

I have to climb up that bloody mountain pass again for the next episode. It takes fucking ages!.. well about 10 minutes.. and you have to do it manually.. or else even now.. I will die horribly.. its a long way down hehe...

I admire your tenacity! I have been getting lost for hours in a new game lately, outer worlds, it's rather good but as always with these games is such a life stealer!

I saw that one!.. and it perked my interest. is it worthy of wasting time on?

I would say yes, I am quite engrossed in it, it is one of those go here, do this, many side quests ones. It's fun and quite old school feeling!

I'll have a read up on this one.. it was in Game at the front.. 50 quid.., like they do to catch your eye.

They have been pushing it! It is steep. If you have an Xbox and get the game pass which is a pound for the first month you can play it to see if you like it. I knew I would as I like obsidian so I just bought it but it was only 45 then

Yeah I see Fallout with some Bioshock in there. I have finished several Fallout games, so that gives you an idea of what hits my buttons.

I am fallout daft. I dread to think the hours I have spent doing every single bit of them! If you like fallout you will like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83