You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are my Favourite Games ?

in #gaming6 years ago

Nice post i like quality in nostalgia. But i disagree with Red Alert 2 being best of EA Games. Especialy over 1 million player are playing Tiberium series by EA also Generals series has much more popularity than red alert series. Also it made it to cyber game tournaments with StarCraft and Age of empires series.
Also my favorite is Star Craft
Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Tiberium ? Oh man I played it however I have been never fan of Generals series but it is probably I'm a straight minded dude I didn't even play it more than an hour but Tiberium series had a decent game fabric in the game I loved that b ut it was hard to find the original copy in Turkey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44