WarRobots: My Battle robots

in #gaming6 years ago

Continuing with a new post.
When I started this post, I thought I would have time to do them in a row but now I understand that it is a hobby that involves dedication and dedication.
But nothing takes away the desire to continue showing what I want for now is my favorite game, WarRobots.
Thanks for reading this little introduction, and now if I start showing my battle robots.
Inside me hangar there are more robots but the ones I use are the following:
2 Griffin, 2 Natasha and 1 Fujin.

()

()

For me Griffin Robots are very effective for war but there are other more agile and can carry the same amount of weapons.

()

In this case, the weapons it contains are:
Magnum (x2): It is a weapon that shoots energy beams continuously, the firing frequency is 2 beams per second.

Taran (x2): also an energy weapon, it has very good precision for plasma bursts the cadence is 32 beams every 9.6 seconds.
Recharge time: 4.8 seconds

The other Griffin I have has Taran (x2) but two missile weapons on top
Aphid (x2): this weapon inflicts great damage at short range, however they are not very effective with fast robots.

Cadence: 8 missiles per second
Recharge time: 10 seconds
These three types of weapons have a maximum distance range of 350 meters.

()

()

Natasha, Robot with great durability and low speed. I like to use this type of robot as a tank for battles, the combination I chose is very effective to eliminate several robots, I am still in the process of tune it much more but with what I have is more than enough. I detail the weapons that my two Natashas have (well that sounds like XD)

Thunder (x2): Very effective at close range and also very used, almost all the battles I've had there are always at least 1, the best thing about this weapon is that it recharges while you shoot has the capacity of 5 projectiles and its cadence It's 1 shot every second.
Recharge time: 10 seconds
Shooting range: 500 meters

Pin (x3): with a range of 500 meters is a direct missile launcher, meaning that if you are wrong in aiming it is better to run, but the recharge is automatic when loading shoots 1 missile per second.
The damage caused expands at the moment of impact, affecting more than one enemy nearby.
Full recharge: 12 seconds
Capacity: 4 missiles

()

()

Trident (x2): Super heavy weaponry, its large impact area allows it to damage opponents covered with obstacles or ECU energy shields.

Capacity: 3 missiles
Recharge time: 10 seconds
Cadence: 3 missiles every 3.7 seconds.

Gekko (x1): long-range laser weapon, the good thing is that it manages to penetrate the shields of energy and the damage is uniform either for a short distance or a maximum distance of 1100 meters.
Cadence: 5 power batteries, 1 power battery per second
Full recharge time 11 seconds

()

Fujin, a 4-legged killing weapon, is light in itself and the best thing that has a mode where its ECU energy shield is activated.

Hydra (x3): Maximum range is 600 meters, it fires missile-finders even places them behind obstacles however it requires 3 seconds to fix to the target.
Capacity: 6 missiles
Cadence: 1.5 missiles per second
Recharge time: 12 seconds

()

()

Well here I brought my assault team a combination that I liked since I got them but the game has much more to offer and discover, the best of the best costs but worth it, until the next friends !!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @mcalla! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale & @upmyvote team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-04-15-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86