Yet Another Player Falls To Us And Receives A Barrage Of Flags

in #gaming6 years ago

Hey all! Here is another screenshot of @extrospect and I obliterating other teams and planting our flags and turning them into meat asserting dominance over them. I'm thinking about making these a daily thing since it just happens everyday so I think I will! In this picture @extrospect and I are playing the team composition by the name of "LSD2" and we are facing a team consisting of a Warrior, Warlock and Paladin. The enemy team composition is a very deadly one as they have the ability to rot all our health the longer the game lasts so in order to avoid that from happening @extrospect and I simply launch an insane amount of burst damage in a short period of time and that damage amount is so great that the warrior just instantly died before the healer could react.WoWScrnShot_050518_171300.jpg
In this photo I captured we have, again, @extrospect and I but this time we're playing a composition by the name of "Shadowcleave" which consists of a Death Knight, Warlock, and a Paladin and we are facing a team consisting of a Death Knight, Elemental Shaman, and a Restoration Druid. I haven't seen much of this composition and I typically only see this in lower rated games but it can be very deadly if played by the right people. However, we are far more skilled than the majority of players so we knew exactly what to do, how to coordinate abilities at the right times and that ultimately won the game for us because we synergize so well because of how long we've been playing together. A very good day in the arena!
WoWScrnShot_050318_222021.jpg

Sort:  

very strong wins, from 100 to 0

Please sir see my post

I love gaming.
Very well play @maxb1995

Same here and thank you!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66