You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying out a game I found! My first impression of AdventureQuest Worlds (MMORPG)

in #gaming7 years ago

Hahaha that side scrolling 2D Sprite looks bad ass and the two dagger assassin trope though haha

You would think that the enemies would be stronger than just taking one hot but it may be on account of your t o skills and double daggers hahaha

Sort:  

Hmm, I also thought of that. Maybe assassins have a one-shot bonus or some crits and more damage. There was actually only one dagger equipped. Even after I wore the sword, I could see a TWO-dagger wielding sprite. I didn't check with another kind of weapon to see if the daggers are actually fixed and not the image of what you're equipping. Maybe even if you wear a hammer you can see two swords.

And yeah, it looks pretty baddass :3 I've always liked the dark assassin aesthetics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57