You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A treatise on the sorry-state of video games (incoherent ramblings masquerading as intellectual discourse)

in #gaming8 years ago

I love your optimism! Like I said to Liberosist, most of this is tongue-in-cheek as I'm sure you know, with a little histrionic exaggeration on the side because I love a good moan.

I will make a recipe for you! It will be paella which will be none-authentic, which if an actual Spanish person saw, would have me killed with chorizo colonoscopy!

Yes I need lightsaber duels! Darth Lamb will be ruler of the galaxy mwhahahaha Do you think that they should implement force choke too? Or is that too much?

Much love dude and thanks for reading. I WILL share my tic tacs with you. Not even my own mother lamb has that privilege!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55