Successful Stream (IMHO)

in #gaming5 years ago

I streamed Apex Legends live from a little after 10 am today and finished at 2 pm. This will be my schedule for a while as I really enjoyed it. I am surprised and delighted that my little budget pc plays and streams so well. I played several games and I am getting better with each game. I finally got my first kill and shortly thereafter, my first kill by beatdown, followed by a brutal shotgun kill. I didn't win any games yet, maybe tomorrow. Come Watch me tomorrow starting at 10 am! I am really excited to be a part of this and cannot wait to provide more and more entertainment to my viewers. Below is a highlight of my first victories over my enemies, enjoy!

I really like playing the Pathfinder, but, have started to explore other characters as well. I have a lot to learn and will enjoy exploring this game. It is my absolute favorite so far. I have paid a lot for other games that are not as enjoyable. Hope to see you in my chat. I am still looking for help with animations if you know anyone. Thanks for stopping by!

P.S. If you want to partner up and kick some butt, I will be there 10 am to 2 pm most weekdays. I am fungamr on Origin as well.

Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewtiii! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02