You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO GAME REVIEW | Papers Please

in #gaming7 years ago

Great review once again. Friend of mine just told me about this game: Secrethitler ( no joke, it is really a thing ). I tried to watch some youtube videos about it but they are all super long and kind of hard to understand. So maybe could you check it out and make a review? =)

Sort:  

Secret Hitler, as in the card game? Is there a game on steam for it or? I don't mind checking it out and doing that c: If you send me a link I will go and have a look

http://www.secrethitler.com

Yeah its a card game, that you can basically play on a virtual board / table. =)

I seem to remember me trying to play this before and not knowing what I was doing. I will have another go and another look though, and see what I can do, no promises though!

no worries, thanks anyway!

Just watched this video
kinda helps, but not enough to make me be able to give a review of it. I suggest watching that maybe, and then just playing it. Best way to learn is to just go for it and learn while playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65