Funny ROS Battle After Box Of Supply

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

image

GAMING NOOB

for you who want to take the supply box, you should think twice when you want to get there. emang gift box is a little different where you will find a variety of weapons that must have been rare. added again now recently updated gear or camouflage clothing similar to the grass color. in my video this time a little funny snippets as I scramble supply box

Sort:  

this is too good

Thanks you for visiting my page, and supporting me 😊 I will be back to support you @tokoya

I love this game, add-me? LaboniaBR, NA server!

well i will try to find your username, but unfortunately i am from asian server .. can we be friends?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32