What I think about video games

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello, good day friends.
Let's talk about video games..... Hmm..... Video games. To me, video games are blessings, imagine where you can do lots of things that you can't do in real life...yet. Things like killing zombies, flying aircrafts or even driving your dream sports car, driving them faster than you ever call in real life. Games even creates friendship among strangers.
Thank God. Their is YouTube, where I can watch the gameplay of all the game that I can not play currently. It if u am trapped in a level, I can watch a walk-through on how to pay that level.
One good thing about games is that, they are constantly improving in there graphics, how they look, how they play, animations, realism and others. Very soon maybe when play station 6 comes out, games will look like real life.
I started playing games at around 10 years old, I started with a brick game, those games that have A to Z with around I to z been variations of Tetris.
images (2).jpeg
My parents are were really not into games, so I didn't play any other type of games.
Then one day, I was in my dad's office and I saw his younger colleges playing GTA vice City, damn that had to be the best game that I have seen in ages. It looks so good then and the best part about it was that you can steal cars! And drive them.
When my mom got my a PC, I started buying games for the PC, from Gta San Andreas to death to rights and many many others. Up till this age, I still play low end PC games and happily watch high end games in YouTube. I am not going lie, but games are really awesome. Here are some of the games that I ever played so far.
GTA 3
GTA vice city
GTA san adreas
Death to rights
Hit man
Hit man blood money
Hit man absolution
Bullet storm
Far cry 3
Far cry 4
And many many others that I can't remember.
I will finish this post saying if you don't have a video game console or a PC, get one.
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Man, I'm agree with you in all. Video games are one of the most important things in our lives, they make us what we are :3 Greetings!

Exactly. Have you tried creating games?

No, I have not :( I did some changes to Super Mario World once, but that's all I have done.

Sorry for be late, I didn't realized that you had commented :( This doesn't notice when It happens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31