You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Game or Not to Game? - Answered

in #gaming7 years ago

I have not seen the snow, though. There is a place here that falls snow. It is 20 hours away. It is the city of MERIDA.
brother here there are many very beautiful places, really, I do not want to exaggerate. I would like to do an English course to be better prepared for the day you come to dive with me. or let's go to some steemfest. If I do not, I would feel like a cockroach at a chicken party. 😃

Sort:  

I might be going to next years steemfest @marsella-2017. We will stay in touch through our posts until then brother! Then if fate allows we can meet at steemfest 2018 :)

Let's see what that matter is like. The best part of this whole thing is that anyone who grows faster, will help the other. We are friends since we are simple little fish, when you to mix in dolphin or whale, you promises that you will not forget your younger brother of Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67