What to play next!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello followers!
As some of you may know i am doing a pokemon lets play :)
It's almost complete :)
I just gotta defeat the elite 4 and do the extra jazz and the game is done! THis is in fire red and I know there is more compared to the original but i am not gonna do all that extra stuff and just stick to the OG story :)

So with that being said what should I game next?

Leave a game suggestion :) Something that isnt terribly long but also entertaining :)
Also has to be on an emulator... Sadly I cant play any N64 or any 3D console AKA N64 and later :/ PC sucks booty!
So feel free to leave suggestions and what system and I will try and see if I can run it and play it smoothly for you guys to watch :)
<3
Love you all!

Sort:  

how about some gen4 games? ds emulators should be easy to work with

I never played ANY pokemon DS games so....I will be lost.. D:
I mean something other than pokemon tho :) I guess another genre?

you can do Zelda: Links awakening for the GBC, or any of the zelda portable games for Gameboy advance such as Zelda a link to the past for GBA

Megaman battle network also has a ton of games for GBA

I had it got my GB but i was so confused on where the F to go xD
If only i could record n64 stuff id play ocarina of time... imma see if i can run a 3DS emulator

an N64 emulator should run better than 3ds as it would be less taxing on your system but yeah Citra is the 3ds emulator you are looking for

I could only manage to run mario party on the n64 emulator smoothly :/ i tried smash bros.... lagged like crazy :/

btw i got citra and it doesnt let me play the games lol

like your PC cant handle the emulation or something else? I know 3ds games have to be decrypted before they run

I dont think it can...it's not the worst pc but itt's not the best at running the newest game.

What about 1 short gameplay of Super Mario Bros. Deluxe? :)

I could do that :) which outta the mario games within the deluxe?

i just realized I was thinking of all stars >.>
Im a tool

You can do a preview gameplay. Only for presentation old classic game ;)

Alrighty ;) sorta like a review of sorts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94